fbpx

Leadership Staff

Colin Boyle Headshot

Colin Boyle

Director of IT

cboyle@stepupsuncoast.org
Jill Gass Headshot

Jill Gass

Director of Development

jgass@stepupsuncoast.org
Susan Gilbert Headshot

Susan Gilbert

Deputy Head Start Director

sgilbert@stepupsuncoast.org
Mary Hughes Headshot

Mary Hughes

Director of Human Resources

mhughes@stepupsuncoast.org
Kathy Patreka Headshot

Kathy Patreka

Director of Head Start and Early Head Start

kpatreka@stepupsuncoast.org
Barbara Patten Headshot

Barbara Patten

President and CEO

bpatten@stepupsuncoast.org
Amy Tittle Headshot

Amy Tittle, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

atittle@stepupsuncoast.org
Albertha Williams Headshot

Albertha Williams

Deputy Head Start Director

awilliams@stepupsuncoast.org