fbpx

Leadership Staff

Peter Murawski, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

pmurawski@stepupsuncoast.org

Heather Nicklaus

Director of Client Services

hnicklaus@stepupsuncoast.org

Amy Yount, CPA

President and CEO

ayount@stepupsuncoast.org

Colin Boyle

Chief Information Officer

cboyle@stepupsuncoast.org

Susan Gilbert

Deputy Head Start Director

sgilbert@stepupsuncoast.org

Mary Hughes

Chief Human Resource Officer

mhughes@stepupsuncoast.org

Kathy Patreka

Director of Head Start and Early Head Start

kpatreka@stepupsuncoast.org

Albertha Williams

Deputy Head Start Director

awilliams@stepupsuncoast.org