fbpx

Leadership Staff

Amy Tittle Headshot

Amy Tittle, CPA

President and CEO

atittle@stepupsuncoast.org
Colin Boyle Headshot

Colin Boyle

Chief Technology Officer

cboyle@stepupsuncoast.org
Jill Gass Headshot

Jill Gass

Chief Philanthropy Officer

jgass@stepupsuncoast.org
Susan Gilbert Headshot

Susan Gilbert

Deputy Head Start Director

sgilbert@stepupsuncoast.org
Mary Hughes Headshot

Mary Hughes

Chief Human Resource Officer

mhughes@stepupsuncoast.org

Adam Murphy, CIA

Interim Grants Director

amurphy@stepupsuncoast.org
Kathy Patreka Headshot

Kathy Patreka

Director of Head Start and Early Head Start

kpatreka@stepupsuncoast.org

Michelle Wieser, CPA

Interim Finance Director

mweiser@stepupsuncoast.org
Albertha Williams Headshot

Albertha Williams

Deputy Head Start Director

awilliams@stepupsuncoast.org